Contact Us

Please scroll down for all our branches & sales representative contact information
 
WINDHOEK - HEAD OFFICE
171 Mandume Ndemufayo Avenue, Southern Industrial Area, Windhoek
Reception
+264 61 299 5000
+264 61 228 984 (FAX)
reception@ppnam.com
 
SALES TEAM
GROUP SALES DIRECTOR
Strydom Nel
strydom@ppnam.com
+264 81 128 3034
+264 61 299 5202
 
NATIONAL SALES MANAGER - NAMIBIA
Hugo Horn
hugo@ppnam.com
+264 81 396 3200
+264 61 299 5276

SALES MANAGER (Wholesale)
Isa Burger
Isa.Deysel@ppnam.com
+264 81 215 6274
+264 61 299 5274

SALES MANAGER (FMCG)
Liezl Quantal
liezl@ppnam.com
+264 81 749 8578
+264 81 448 1528


SALES MANAGER (Agriculture, Mines & Hardware)
Rudie de Bruin
rudie@ppnam.com
+264 81 128 6814
+264 61 299 5285

SALES REPRESENTATIVES
WINDHOEK BRANCH
Daniel Arries
Daniel.Arries@ppnam.com
+264 81 663 0174
+264 61 299 5290

Elaine Mostert
Elaine.Mostert@ppnam.com
+264 81 619 4557
+264 61 299 5277

Isabelle Louw
Isabelle.Louw@ppnam.com
+264 81 580 7150
+264 61 299 5215

Liesl Hendrikse
Liesl.Hendrikse@ppnam.com
+264 81 298 2488
+264 61 299 5237

Lizl le Roux
lizl@ppnam.com
+264 81 465 5499
+264 61 299 5286

Rowan Swartz
Rowan.Swartz@ppnam.com
+264 81 778 1370
+264 61 299 5233

WALVIS BAY
260, 12th Street East, Light Industrial Area, Walvis Bay
Reception
+264 64 205 800
wbreception@ppnam.com
 
BRANCH MANAGER
Amanda Beukes
amandab@ppnam.com
+264 81 794 2956
+264 64 205 800

SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Kurt Engelbrecht
kurt@ppnam.com
+264 81 234 1216
+264 64 205 800

Monty Maree
monty@ppnam.com
+264 81 712 9543
+264 64 205 800

Reccodo Appollis
reccodo@ppnam.com
+264 81 611 1115
+264 64 205 800

OTJIWARONGO
West Street 1003, Otjiwarongo
Reception
+264 67 302 945
otjireception@ppnam.com

LÜDERITZ
143 Bay Road, Lüderitz
Reception
+264 63 203 342
+264 63 203 041 (FAX)
paulus@ppnam.com
 
AGENT FOR PLASTIC PACKAGING
Johan von Wielligh
t/a Lüderitz Depot
johanvw@ppnam.com
+264 81 124 0105
+264 63 203 243

KEETMANSHOOP
Conradie Street, Town Area, Keetmanshoop
Reception
+264 63 224 881
+264 63 224 872
+264 63 224862 (FAX)
tallitha@ppnam.com

BRANCH MANAGER
Henk Louw
henk@ppnam.com
+264 81 243 8423
+264 63 224 881

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Pieter van der Westhuizen
pieter@ppnam.com
+264 81 127 4745
+264 63 224 881

TSUMEB
Omeg Platz Complex, Shop No. 5, B1/Main Street, Tsumeb
Reception
+264 67 221 263
+264 886560039 (FAX TO MAIL)
tsumeb@ppnam.com

BRANCH SUPERVISOR
Riaan Reinhardt
riaan@ppnam.com
+264 81 389 0234
+264 67 221 263

ONGWEDIVA
Erf 5759, Main Road, Chicko Complex, Ongwediva
Reception
+264 65 238 681
adminosh@ppnam.com

BRANCH MANAGER
Rosalind Gabrielsen
rosalind@ppnam.com
+264 81 268 9338
+264 65 238 682

SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Abed Shikale
abed@ppnam.com
+264 81 226 0777
+264 61 299 5601

Imene Naftali
oshrep@ppnam.com
+264 81 497 6179
+264 61 299 5601

RUNDU
Eugene Kakakuru Street, Rundu
Reception
+264 61 299 5400
adminosh@ppnam.com

BRANCH MANAGER
Abel Nghikufwasha
abel@ppnam.com
+264 81 729 0697
+264 61 299 5401