Contact Us


Please scroll down for all our branches & sales representative contact information
 
UPINGTON
11 Dr Nelson Mandela Drive, Upington
Reception
+27 54 331 3454
admin@pprsa.co.za
 
GENERAL MANAGER
PLASTIC PACKAGING CAPE (PTY) LTD
Rocco Hoft
rocco@pprsa.co.za
+27 82 563 0642
+27 54 331 3454

SALES MANAGER
PLASTIC PACKAGING CAPE (PTY) LTD
Peet du Toit
peet@pprsa.co.za
+27 82 898 7378
+27 54 331 3454

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Bertie Wilson
bertie@pprsa.co.za
+27 73 245 1518
+27 54 331 3454

TELESALES
Mariette van der Vyver
mariette@pprsa.co.za
+27 54 331 3454
Mariaan Barnard
mariaan@pprsa.co.za
+27 54 331 3454
 
KIMBERLEY
14 Fabricia Road, Fabricia, Kimberley
Reception
+27 53 832 3293
admin@pprsa.co.za

SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Tielman van Zyl
tielman@pprsa.co.za
+27 64 516 4203
+27 53 832 3293

Morne Maritz
morne@pprsa.co.za
+27 71 286 3651
+27 53 832 3293